Testimonials & Reviews

A Body Renaissance

Jennifer Trinidad, DNP

Medical Spa & Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner located in Santaquin, UT

35 total reviews

Jennifer Trinidad always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jennifer Trinidad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe D.
Submitted 01/10/20
Jenn is very caring and personable. Every visit is great.
Corey V.
Submitted 11/12/19
Had skin tightening on my lower abdomen and cellulite treatment on my thighs. I am so happy with my results!
Kelly W.
Submitted 11/10/19
Love Love Love my results with microneedling. My skin has not looked this good since I was a teenager!
Irene R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Highly recommend Jennifer’s services. She is knowledgeable and provides excellent care.
Gina R.
Submitted 10/29/19
I absoutley recommened Jennifer's services. I got the Clear Tite, skin rejuvenation! I saw results immediately! Definetly recommend this service. And she is very professional and treats you amazing. ❤ will be going back!!
Jayme J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Laser hair removal was painless and fast! Love this place so much.
Chase T.
Submitted 10/26/19
I got botox for my forhead wrinkles. It was fast and easy and she was very supportive of me as a male gettint botox. Will definitely go back again
Apricot W.
Submitted 10/26/19
She was the best! Very gentle, professional, and amazing results. I had Botox and filler. I’m going back for Vampire facelift
Brett B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Awsome results...
JD R.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have had trouble with ED for years but now I enjoy normal, full erections. I feel like a teenager again. The treatment was so easy!!
Debbie H.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have wanted laser hair removal for years but I was too afraid. This was painless and I am so happy.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/11/19
I visited Jennifer for hair removal she’s very sweet yet professional! I love the atmosphere the location and I’m very pleased with my results thank you!
Joani E.
Submitted 10/10/19
Jennifer is the consummate professional! She’s full of knowledge and help and also very caring. I feel comfortable asking her all kinds of questions!
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Jennifer is really kind and professional. She makes you feel as if you’re a member of her family. I was very comfortable with her.
Jeanette H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Was a little scared at first but she put me at ease very quickly. She started me off slow but did such a great job I can’t wait to go back! She’s amazing! I highly recommend her!
Julie T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Going to see Jennifer is an awesome experience. She puts you at ease and really knows how to help you get the results you want. I highly recommend her.
Michelle J.
Submitted 10/08/19
My skin looks so much better since I started working with Jennifer! The sun damage is much less visible and I look years younger. Someone recently asked me and my son if we were siblings... I was so flattered that I’m looking into other procedures for Jennifer to do!
Angela B.
Submitted 10/08/19
She is one of the most caring and compassionate people I know who takes time to listen and help with all concerns. I would highly recommend Body Renaissance.
Glinda F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very calming environment and I just love the provider. She really discussed all my options so that I could make the best decision for me.
Erin W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Jennifer has the most caring personality. Her medical background shows through her services and only enhanced my experience. I can’t wait to go back!