Testimonials & Reviews

A Body Renaissance

Jennifer Trinidad, DNP

Medical Spa & Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner located in Santaquin, UT

35 total reviews

Jennifer Trinidad always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jennifer Trinidad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariles R.
Submitted 10/08/19
I have had a dark spot on my face for years and Jenn was finally able to remove it. My skin looks better now that when I was in my 20s.
Sherra T.
Submitted 10/08/19
I am so in love with this clinic. Nice to have someone close by with amazing abilities. I highly recommend!
Josh T.
Submitted 10/02/19
My skin has never looked better. I was having trouble with acne and scars and now my skin is clear.
Natalie M.
Submitted 10/02/19
I received excellent service and was not only well cared for, but I felt reassured and calm. It was nice working with a person who values professionalism and strived to make my visit the best it could be.
Tia H.
Submitted 09/20/19
I got my injections here and my face looks amazing! I was 100% satisfied with the knowledge and expertise they have in esthetics. I felt completely safe and left satisfied with the work performed. My face and skin have never felt better! I will definitely be back and my husband is coming with me next
GESSICA S.
Submitted 09/19/19
I've been a colleague of Jennifer since 2013. I've seen how she interacts with her patients. She goes out of her way and truly listens to her patients while being extremely professional. Jennifer is great at what she does and would see her as a patient in a heart beat.
Daniel T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Jennifer has always been amazing and diligent in working with me to make my skin look amazing. She is great at making me feel comfortable and even laugh on occasion during our appointments. 10/10 would recommend using “A Body Renaissance” for any of your skin concerns and you will feel like a part of the family.
Angela A.
Submitted 09/18/19
I received excellent care and follow up.
Angela A.
Submitted 09/18/19
I received excellent treatment as well as timely follow up to ensure my needs were met.
K C.
Submitted 09/18/19
I love love love the staff here! They are not only very knowledgeable, but so friendly. I would highly recommend their services to all my friends and family.
Lori M.
Submitted 09/18/19
I received excellent care and had all of my questions answered. I felt important and valued as I inquired about my treatment options. I will definitely come again!
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/17/19
I look 10 years younger. So happy with my procedure!!! Love it! Will be back!
TIffany S.
Submitted 09/17/19
I was nervous when I went in for skin treatment, my nerves were set at ease with the care that I received. When I left I wasn't nervous at all and I would go back again for more treatment. This place is the BEST!!
Brett B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Best experience I've ever had!!
Michelle R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Jennifer is always upbeat and friendly. She’s very smart and skilled. Highly recommend.